Loan Officers at Pacor Mortgage

Oak Forest

Randy Papp

President

Branch Location: Oak Forest
Address: 14930 S. Cicero, Oak Forest, Illinois 60452

Email: randy@pacor.com

Phone: 773-881-7744 ext:115

Mobile: 773-520-1815

Fax: 773-358-2877

Start Here!

Lindsey Papp-Spencer

Loan Officer

Branch Location: Oak Forest
Address: 14930 S. Cicero, Oak Forest, Illinois 60452

Email: lspencer@pacor.com

Phone: 773-881-7744

Phone: 808-298-8187

Fax: 888-315-8753

Start Here!

Elizabeth Papp-Campione

Loan Officer

Branch Location: Oak Forest
Address: 14930 S. Cicero, Oak Forest, Illinois 60452

Email: ecampione@pacor.com

Phone: 773-881-7744 ext:125

Mobile: 773-909-0307

Fax: 773-358-2877

Start Here!

Mike Campione

Loan Officer

Branch Location: Oak Forest
Address: 14930 S. Cicero, Oak Forest, Illinois 60452

Email: mcampione@pacor.com

Phone: 773-881-7744 ext:140

Mobile: 708-705-7428

Fax: 773-358-2877

Start Here!

Maricela Gallegos

Loan Officer

Branch Location: Oak Forest
Address: 14930 S. Cicero, Oak Forest, Illinois 60452

Email: mgallegos@pacor.com

Phone: 773-881-774 ext:134

Mobile: 773-895-7037

Fax: 773-358-2884

Start Here!

Bob Harrigan

Senior Loan Officer

Branch Location: Oak Forest
Address: 14930 S. Cicero, Oak Forest, Illinois 60452

Email: bharrigan@pacor.com

Phone: 773-881-7744 ext:135

Fax: 773-358-2883

Start Here!

Andy Hodorowicz

Senior Loan Officer

Branch Location: Oak Forest
Address: 14930 S. Cicero, Oak Forest, Illinois 60452

Email: ahodorowicz@pacor.com

Phone: 773-881-7744 ext:116

Mobile: 708-277-4220

Fax: 773-358-2883

Start Here!

Jeff Kirby

Loan Originator

Branch Location: Oak Forest
Address: 14930 S. Cicero Oak Forest, Illinois 60452

Email: jkirby@pacor.com

Phone: 773-881-7744 ext:144

Mobile: 708-828-1368

Fax: 773-358-2883

Start Here!

Gerry Levenda

Senior Loan Officer

Branch Location: Oak Forest
Address: 14930 S. Cicero, Oak Forest, Illinois 60452

Email: glevenda@pacor.com

Phone: 773-881-7744 ext:124

Fax: 773-358-2883

Start Here!

Scott Lestina

Loan Officer

Branch Location: Oak Forest
Address: 14930 S. Cicero, Oak Forest, Illinois 60452

Email: slestina@pacor.com

Phone: 773-881-7744

Mobile: 630-244-2679

Fax: 708-221-6400

Start Here!

John McGinty

Senior Loan Officer

Branch Location: Oak Forest
Address: 14930 S. Cicero, Oak Forest, Illinois 60452

Email: jmcginty@pacor.com

Phone: 773-881-7744 ext:114

Fax: 773-358-2883

Start Here!

Thomas Moster

Loan Officer

Branch Location: Oak Forest
Address: 14930 S. Cicero Ave Oak Forest, Illinois , Illinois 60452

Email: tmoster@pacor.com

Phone: 773-881-7744 ext:119

Mobile: 630-846-1637

Fax: 773-358-2883

Start Here!

James Sullivan

Senior Loan Officer

Branch Location: Oak Forest
Address: 14930 S. Cicero, Oak Forest, Illinois 60452

Email: jsullivan@pacor.com

Phone: 773-881-7744 ext:137

Mobile: 708-296-6101

Fax: 773-358-2883

Start Here!

Debbie Tzakis

Mortgage Consultant

Branch Location: Oak Forest
Address: 14930 S. Cicero Oak Forest, Illinois 60452

Email: dtzakis@pacor.com

Mobile: 630-605-6633

Fax: 630-967-0689

Start Here!

Thomas Wood

Loan Officer

Branch Location: Oak Forest
Address: 14930 S. Cicero, Oak Forest, Illinois 60452

Email: twood@pacor.com

Phone: 773-881-7744

Fax: 773-358-2877

Start Here!

Matthew Ulmer

Loan Officer

Branch Location: Oak Forest
Address: 14930 S. Cicero, Oak Forest, Illinois 60452

Email: mulmer@pacor.com

Phone: 773-881-7744 ext:121

Start Here!

Chicago Loop

Sandie Davis

Peter Alving

Loan Officer

Branch Location: Chicago Loop
Address: 401 S. LaSalle Street, Suite 201 Chicago, Illinois 60605

Email: palving@pacor.com

Phone: 312-786-5844

Start Here!

Larry Lettow

Senior Loan Officer

Branch Location: Chicago Loop
Address: 401 S. LaSalle Street, Suite 201 Chicago, Illinois 60605

Email: llettow@pacor.com

Phone: 312-786-5844

Start Here!

Tony Piet

Loan Officer

Branch Location: Chicago Loop
Address: 401 S. LaSalle Street, Suite 201 Chicago, Illinois 60605

Email: tpiet@pacor.com

Phone: 312-786-5844

Start Here!

Palos Heights, IL

Tim Huss

Branch Manager

Branch Location: Palos Heights
Address: 7300 College Drive, Suite 201 Palos Heights, Illinois 60463

Email: thuss@pacor.com

Phone: 708-827-6772

Start Here!

Patrick Harris

Loan Officer

Branch Location: Palos Heights
Address: 7300 College Drive, Suite 201 Palos Heights, Illinois 60463

Email: pharris@pacor.com

Phone: 708-827-6774

Start Here!

Michael Aubin

Loan Officer

Branch Location: Palos Heights
Address: 7300 College Drive, Suite 201 Palos Heights, Illinois 60463

Email: maubin@pacor.com

Phone: 708-827-6772

Mobile: 708-921-3201

Fax: 775-898-6757

Start Here!

John Bandaria

Loan Officer

Branch Location: Palos Heights
Address: 7300 College Drive, Suite 201 Palos Heights, Illinois 60463

Email: jbandaria@pacor.com

Phone: 708-288-0528

Mobile: 708-288-0528

Fax: 708-445-3761

Start Here!

Thomas Grubisich

Branch Location: Palos Heights
Address: 7300 College Drive, Suite 201 Palos Heights, Illinois 60463

Email: tgrubisich@pacor.com

Phone: 708-827-6786

Mobile: 708-525-3806

Fax: 775-239-5892

Start Here!

Derek Hedlund

Loan Officer

Branch Location: Palos Heights
Address: 7300 College Drive, Suite 201 Palos Heights, Illinois 60463

Email: dhedlund@pacor.com

Mobile: 630-605-4796

Fax: 775-310-1984

Start Here!

Frank Panella

Branch Location: Palos Heights
Address: 7300 College Drive, Suite 201 Palos Heights, Illinois 60463

Email: fpanella@pacor.com

Phone: 708-827-6773

Mobile: 708-254-2451

Start Here!

Matt Porter

Loan Officer

Branch Location: Palos Heights
Address: 7300 College Drive, Suite 201 Palos Heights, Illinois 60463

Email: mporter@pacor.com

Phone: 708-528-3622

Start Here!

Mike Rayniak

Loan Officer

Branch Location: Palos Heights
Address: 7300 College Drive, Suite 201 Palos Heights, Illinois 60463

Email: mrayniak@pacor.com

Mobile: 708-529-9619

Start Here!

Kristine Speck

Branch Location: Palos Heights
Address: 7300 College Drive, Suite 201 Palos Heights, Illinois 60463

Email: kspeck@pacor.com

Phone: 708-827-6776

Start Here!

Jeffery Strock

Loan Officer

Branch Location: Palos Heights
Address: 7300 College Drive, Suite 201 Palos Heights, Illinois 60463

Email: jstrock@pacor.com

Mobile: 630-202-0307

Start Here!

Charles Toland

Loan Officer

Branch Location: Palos Heights
Address: 7300 College Drive, Suite 201 Palos Heights, Illinois 60463

Email: ctoland@pacor.com

Phone: 708-671-5400

Mobile: 708-825-6189

Fax: 775-890-6757

Start Here!

Lake Pacor Home Mortgage – Kalamazoo, MI

Jennifer Vernon

Branch Manager

Branch Location: Kalamazoo, MI
Address: 5985 W. Main #104, Kalamazoo, Michigan 49009

Email: jvernon@pacor.com

Phone: 269-372-3055

Mobile: 269-377-6656

Fax: 269-372-3960

Start Here!

Mary Brown

Loan Officer

Branch Location: Kalamazoo, MI
Address: 5985 W. Main #104, Kalamazoo, Michigan 49009

Email: mbrown@pacor.com

Phone: 269-372-3055

Mobile: 269-377-6209

Start Here!

Matthew Brown

Loan Officer

Branch Location: Kalamazoo, MI
Address: 5985 W. Main #104, Kalamazoo, Michigan 49009

Email: mattbrown@pacor.com

Phone: 269-372-3055

Mobile: 269-903-7661

Start Here!

Steven Hoezee

Loan Officer

Branch Location: Kalamazoo, MI
Address: 5985 W. Main #104, Kalamazoo, Michigan 49009

Email: shoezee@pacor.com

Phone: 269-372-3055

Mobile: 616-334-3007

Start Here!

Donna Hubert

Loan Officer

Branch Location: Kalamazoo, MI
Address: 6001 N. Adams Road, Suite 185, Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48304

Email: dhubert@pacor.com

Phone: 248-997-4509

Mobile: 248-390-2003

Fax: 800-396-6685

Start Here!

Eric Weenink

Loan Officer

Branch Location: Kalamazoo, MI
Address: 5985 W. Main #104, Kalamazoo, Michigan 49009

Email: eweenink@pacor.com

Phone: 269-372-3055

Mobile: 269-348-1054

Fax: 269-372-3960

Start Here!

US Lending Corporation – Westlake, OH

Brian Cole

Branch Manager

Branch Location: Westlake, OH
Address: 30400 Detroit Rd #306 Westlake, Ohio 44145

Email: bcole@pacor.com

Phone: 216-313-9019

Mobile: 216-403-2373

Fax: 877-617-1503

Start Here!

Brian Gillard

Loan Officer

Branch Location: Westlake, OH
Address: 30400 Detroit Rd #306 We, Ohio 44145

Email: bgillard@pacor.com

Phone: 216-242-2718

Mobile: 404-604-7360

Fax: 877-617-1503

Start Here!

Michael Minyard

Loan Officer

Branch Location: Westlake, OH

Address: 30400 Detroit Rd #306 Westlake, Ohio 44145

Email: m.minyard@mysls.us

Mobile: 440-376-3236

Start Here!

Matthew Nelson

Loan Officer

Branch Location: Westlake, OH
Address: 30400 Detroit Rd #306 Westlake, Ohio 44145

Email: mnelson@pacor.com

Mobile: 440-527-1099

Fax: 877-617-1503

Start Here!

Michael Piccola

Loan Officer

Branch Location: Westlake, OH
Address: 30400 Detroit Rd #306 Westlake, Ohio 44145

Email: aterrell@pacor.com

Phone: 216-313-9017

Mobile: 216-533-3553

Fax: 877-617-1503

Start Here!

Amy Terrell

Loan Officer

Branch Location: Westlake, OH
Address: 30400 Detroit Rd #306 Westlake, Ohio 44145

Email: aterrell@pacor.com

Phone: 216-313-9017

Mobile: 216-533-3553

Fax: 877-617-1503

Start Here!